Home About Us Calendar Ministries & Missions Contact Us
Beth Car Baptist Church : Madison, VA

Welcome to Beth Car Baptist Church

Worship Times

Sunday

Sunday School: 9:45 a.m.
Worship Service: 11:00 a.m.

Child care is provided for ages birth through age 8 during the worship service.

Did you miss last Sunday? Click the link below to view the bulletin.

3-22-2015

 

3-29-2015

 

Wednesday

Bible Study

6:00 p.m. Covered Dish Dinner

6:45 p.m. Study

 

Women & Men - Joshua

Youth: Purpose: Investing In God's Kingdom

6th - 12th grade

 

Children: Children in Action

Kindergarten - 5th grade

 

Nursery provided

Friday

Men’s group: 6:30 a.m.

Enjoy meeting new friends or catch up with old friends. Free coffee and devotion time with God.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find Us on Facebook

Upcoming Events

 

Tuesday March 31, 5:30 pm – Building Committee

 

Wednesday April 1 — No evening activities

 

Thursday April 26:00pm Potluck Dinner; 7:00pm Maundy Thursday Service

 

Sunday April 5, 6:30am — Ecumenical Sunrise Service at Piedmont Episcopal Church. Preacher: Rev Betsy Caudill from Madison Methodist Church

 

Sunday April 5, 7:30am – Sunrise Service at Antioch Baptist Church

 

Monday April 6, 7:00pm – Missions Committee

 

Sunday April 12, after worship – Luncheon and Discussion of Baptism and Church Membership. Guest Speaker: Lanny Horton, Director of Missions for Shilioh Association.

 

Monday April 13, 7:00 pm – Facilities Committee

 

Tuesday April 14 – Finance Committee

 

Thursday April 16, 6:30 pm – Shiloh Association Semi-Annual meeting at Gourdvine Baptist Church

 

Fri-Sun April 17-19 – Youth at Mission Madness in Charlottesville

 

Saturday April 18, 8:30 am – Walk for Life at Culpeper Baptist Church, sponsored by The Pregnancy Center of Central Virginia. For information, contact Sue Shotwell, 540-219-1420

 


Beth Car Baptist Church

411 Mud Road,

Madison, VA  22727

 

540-948-6918


View Larger Map